A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
An award-winning engineering reference and teaching platform that delivers world-renowned, interdisciplinary engineering content integrated with analytical teaching and learning tools.
New
Alternate Name(s) The African American Experience
Offers both depth and breadth of information on African American history and culture.
New
Covers the history and intricacies of the United States government.
New
Over two million images in the arts, architecture, humanities and sciences.
New
Provides students and researchers with insights into the rich social and cultural landscape of world history.
New
E-books from Columbia, Harvard, California, Stanford, Toronto, and University of Pennsylvania, Rutgers and Penn State presses covering a variety of subjects, including sciences, humanities, business, technology, medicine, law, and more.
New
Full text e-books covering a variety of subjects. Includes OhioLINK's Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) E-book Collection.
New
Alternate Name(s) Elsevier Evidenced-Based Selection
E-books in subjects including earth and planetary sciences, engineering and computing, life and biological sciences, medical sciences, physical sciences, and social sciences.
New
Alternate Name(s) IEEE Electronic Library
Provides access to more than five million full-text documents from some of the world's most highly-cited publications in electrical engineering, computer science and electronics.
New Featured
A streaming video service for educational institutions that work directly with filmmakers and film distribution companies to offer thousands of award-winning documentaries, training films and theatrical releases across diverse subjects and disciplines.
New
Alternate Name(s) MLA Handbook
Includes the full text of the ninth edition of the handbook and will soon host additional material, including other MLA guides and instructor resources.
New
Covers all classical genres, ranging from the Middle Ages to the 21st century. More than 4,600 composers are included, from traditionally studied composers such as Mozart and Tchaikovsky to contemporary artists including Kaija Saariaho, Peter Maxwell Davies, and John Tavener.
New
Naxos Music Library Jazz is one of the most comprehensive collections of Jazz music available online. It offers over 264,923 tracks of jazz from more than 27,714 albums.
New
Alternate Name(s) Pop Culture Universe: Icons, Idols, Ideas
Applies an academic lens to U.S. history through the study of popular culture.
New
Up-to-date overviews of classic and current research across the Humanities, Social Sciences, Education, Psychology, Engineering, and Built Environment from Routledge and CRC Press.
New
Over 480 streaming videos on topics including counseling research methods, counseling setting/client groups, theory and approaches, counseling skills, and professional issues.
New
Explore hundreds of thousands of built-in data indicators related to demography, economy, health, politics, environment, crime and more.
New
Explores ancient civilizations, dynasties, and empires and profiles city-states, countries, and regions of the ancient and medieval world, providing a dynamic learning experience that encompasses intellectual developments, wars and cooperation, religion, cultural practices, and more from prehistory through to the beginning of the Renaissance.
New
A source for authoritative and insightful coverage of global history since the 16th century.
New
Alternate Name(s) World Religions: Beliefs, Culture, and Controversy
Covers more than 50 religions practiced throughout the world, including both those that have flourished into the 21st century and those that are no longer practiced.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...