Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Use to search the library e-resources, including databases, e-books and magazines through a single search box.
Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
Provides peer-reviewed full-text scholarly content across many academic disciplines, including biology, chemistry, criminal justice, economics, environmental science, history, marketing, political science, and psychology.
Academic Search Complete
Index, abstracts, and full text for many scholarly publications covering all academic areas of study.
Access World News Research Collection
Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national and local news sources including the Columbus Dispatch, Dayton Daily News and more.
Provides in-depth, unbiased coverage of health, social trends, criminal justice, international affairs, education, the environment, technology, and the economy.
Electronic Journal Center (EJC)
Full text of 7000+ research journals.
Full Text Finder
A publication search service that includes full-text of articles from a variety of publication.
Learning Express Library
Interactive online practice tests, downloadable ebooks, and tutorial course series.
Opposing Viewpoints (Gale) This link opens in a new window
A database that is great for writing critical essays, researching reports or term papers, or preparing for a debate, or just the latest information on hot topics.
Points of View Reference Center
Designed to assist researchers in understanding the full scope of controversial subjects.
SIRS Issues Researcher
General full text covering social, scientific, health, historic, business, economic, political and global issues.